Attention! Be careful when investing into presales - these projects are very new and scams can happen. For more information how to spot scams, please read our article How To Spot Scams.
  • Nobu Finance

    NOBU FINANCE

    NOBU BSC BSC

  • Presale project is in presale phase. Contract announced later.


Status

New

Votes for Listing

7/500

Total Votes

7

Votes Today

0

Description:

NobuFinance aims to be the first crypto marketplace for eGift cards and digital gaming products.

NobuFinance, by relying on its own $NOBU token (BEP-20) as the only payment method, will be able to provide:
-Lower prices by waiving the commission of marketplaces such as G2A (6 – 10% discount). The remaining profit margin (7 – 12%) will go to the $NOBU token holders.
-Zero-risk products from vetted European wholesale suppliers.
-Instant goods delivery guaranteed through crypto transactions’ irreversibility and API integration with the suppliers.

🚀 Fair launch: 1st of December at 12 pm PDT / 7 pm UTC / 9 pm CEST
🦄 Super cool NFT Trading Card Games with potential listed on OpenSea.io on launch
🔐 LP, charity and marketing wallets locked at launch
🔰 Ownership renounced
☂️ Massive airdrop promoted by +500k mega TG influencer
⭐ Trending on all major coin promotion platforms
💎 Great roadmap


Vote for Nobu Finance

Vote for Nobu Finance to increase its rank!
PLEASE LOGIN TO VOTE

You can vote once every 24 hours.


Information incorrect? Please report it to info@coinraaj.com

MARKET METRICS

Marketcap -
PRICE (USD) -
ADDED 12/11/2022
LAUNCH 01/12/2022
CHART
VISIT PRESALE PAGE

SOCIAL LINKS

telegram Website
telegram Twitter
telegram Telegram
telegram Discord

BUY / CHARTS

Swap Swap
Audit Audit
Explorer
Poocoin Poocoin